Forums

The game is broken

Open Bolle opened this discussion on

Tukk -

Games been at the same amount of ppl for ages and ravens not be op ever!

Tukk -

Throw you shades at me all day. I have thick skin [up]. I teach for a living and give my kids my all. You Monkey are not worth my time. So you get rough unfiltered drafts [evilgrin]

Monkey -

[:|]

h3 -

Gosh this is rather boring

Next age is due soon. Embrace and move on

Mriswith -

When Parfittron says “not balanced” does not always mean overpowered or underpowered.

Bolle -

I believe in this case he said impossible to balance.

Not correcting you, just saying.

Parfittron -

I'm not providing a response to you tukk, because you can't read what I write anyhow.

I'm not engaging in ruining another thread with you in a battle of “who can act most like a 5 year old”, just trying to provide a genuine suggestion to an issue

Tukk -

Throw you shades at me all day. I have thick skin [up]

Tukk -

not looking to continue your ridiculous evidence lacking whine, but thanks.

My arguments are always vaild and with cause. Your to blind to see that obviously [8)].

I am the hell outta here now! No taking with these Monkeys.

Parfittron -

Telling people to f off and that you will punch them isn't “an argument”, it's starting one.

Tukk -

I did say those things yes, and I don't take them back.

punch them

Was a reference to your alliances arrogant PM's to me, and the F U was a msg from me to you that sums up everything i ever wanted to say to you.

Plaster w/e you want sir, I will own it ALL!

Smokey -

Well the staff have been working hard hashing out changes, so I for one cannot wait to see them take effect! It may take a few ages to fully implement balances, but in each age we'll look to improve some aspects of play or brainstorm new solutions.